Editorial Board

The editorial board is currently being organized, with the new EB members taking on a more active role in screening submissions, assigning peer-reviewers, and guiding manuscripts through the peer-review process. If you are interested in serving on the editorial board, please send your cv through e-mail: editorijase@yahoo.com.


Dr. J. C. Okonkwo
Department of Animal Science & Technology, Faculty of Agriculture,
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, PMB 5025 Awka, Anambra State Nigeria
Phone : +2348035414358
Email: editor@ijagbio.com

Associate Editors

Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla
PhD in Molecular Evolution (Uppsala University, Sweden)
Head of the Department of Microbiology (New Established Department),
Botany Department, Faculty of Science, Omar Al-Mukhatr University,
Box 919, Al-Bayda, Libya
Email: idressattitalla2004@yahoo.com

Dr. Monica BUTNARIU (PhD)
Banat University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine,
Timisoara, 300645 Calea Aradului (Street),
no. 119, Timisoara, Timis County, Romania
Email: monicabutnariu@yahoo.com

Dr. Nwigbo Solomon Chukwuka
PhD in Materials Science (mechanics, systems dynamics, joining and flame), Mechanical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, PMB 5025 Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria
Email: schuka3@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Hadi Dehghani
Associate Professor (Ph.D)
Tehran University of Medical Sciences, School of Public Health, Dept.
of Environmental Health Engineering, Tehran, I.R.Iran


Dr. Ifeyinwa F. Okonkwo
Department of Agricultural and Bioresources Engineering,
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, PMB 5025 Awka, Anambra, Nigeria

Dr. Ranganath Mamidi
Postdoctoral Scholar,
Dr. Julian E. Stelzer’s Lab,
Department of Physiology & Biophysics, Medical School, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Email: mamidi@vetmed.wsu.edu

Dr. Neghmouche Nacer Salah
Department of Chemical University of El-Oued, B.P.789, 39000, Algeria
Email: nasersaleh78@yahoo.fr

Dr. Mohammad Ali Shariati
Food Science and Technology, Azad university branch researches and Sciences, Tehran, Iran
Email: shariatymohammadali@gmail.com

Dr. E. A. Obienusi
Associate Professor
Department Geography and Meteorology,
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, PMB 5025 Awka,
Anambra State, Nigeria
Email: obienusi2001@yahoo.com

Mr. Jiban Shrestha
Nepal Agricultural Research Council,
National Maize Research Program, Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal
Email: jibshrestha@yahoo.com